CRM Pricing Plans | Salesflare

Plans & Pricing

Choose your CRM plan

Get everything you need to unleash your sales team's potential.

Growth

$39

/month

$29

/month (save $10)

per user

All CRM features you’d expect, plus:

Pro

$64

/month

$49

/month (save $15)

per user

All features on the Growth plan, plus:

Enterprise

$124

/month

$99

/month (save $25)

per user (with a minimum of 5 users)

All features on the Pro plan, plus:

Frequently asked questions

How do I get my team to use this?

You send email invites to your team from inside Salesflare. Setup only takes a few minutes. Once your setup is complete, team members keep sending emails and scheduling meetings as usual – Salesflare will capture this activity and make it trackable for the whole team.

Can I purchase for one month?

Yes, you can. Licenses for Salesflare are either billed monthly or annually. Monthly pricing is slightly more expensive, so if you are committed to improve your sales productivity: go for the annual plan. There is always a free trial!

Do you charge for onboarding us?

No. Getting onboarded properly is key to your long term success with Salesflare and we are 100% here to help you with it, entirely free of charge. We're even happy to organize a one-on-one training session for your whole team. Just ask for it.

Are there any features we need to pay extra for?

The pricing plans are exactly as listed above. There will be no features we will suddenly charge you extra for that will not be listed on this page. We consider these kinds of business practices to be deeply disrespectful to you as a customer.

Are there any limits to the amount of contacts I can have?

In Salesflare, there are no hidden limits to the amount of contacts, users, email templates, tracked emails, sent emails, custom fields, workflows, dashboards, or even sales pipelines. We won't hit you with any unexpected financial surprises.

What happens at the end of my trial?

We’ll notify you via email before your trial ends. If you become a paying customer, you don't need to make a new account. You can keep working with your account and all its data that you added during the trial period. Additionally, we’ll help you and your team to get fully onboarded and up to speed... for free.

What is the cancellation policy?

You can cancel your ongoing plan whenever you want and you’ll stop being charged immediately. There is no need to sign a multi-year contract, or to alert us months before the next renewal.